Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Historic Night at the Agatha Awards - A Tie!

I'm thrilled to share the news that Curses, Boiled Again was the winner of the Agatha Award for Best First Novel - and tied with Dianne Freeman's A Lady's Guide to Etiquette and Murder at the Malice Domestic Conference last weekend. Dianne's a friend, so I think it's extra special to share the honor with her.

What a night!

The Agatha Award is presented annually at the Malice Domestic Conference in Bethesda, Maryland. The award celebrates the traditional mystery, books written in the style of the great Agatha Christie. Agatha voters decide the honors given to best children's mystery, best historical, best nonfiction, best contemporary novel, best first novel, and best short story. Here's a link to all the awards.

Here are a couple of pictures from the event.


  1. The accumulated onto your blog site despite the fact paying off acceptance just many tid little submits. Gratifying strategy for honest, I will be bookmarking before you start acquire merchandise realization spgs right in place
    jogos friv gratis 2019
    Jogos 2019
    jogos friv

  2. Slot Machines Near Me - Kansas Casinos
    Kansas Casino 텐벳 먹튀 has 뭐 먹지 룰렛 several 온카판 Slot 카드 카운팅 Machines for you to choose from! The best way to find your favorite game at Kansas 룰렛 프로그램 Casino in Gary, North Kansas